Hartford/West Hartford System of Care

TOWNS SERVED: Hartford, West Hartford

Emergency Mobile Psychiatric Services (EMPS) Telephone Number:

211

REFERRALS FOR CARE COORDINATION:

To refer a child/family to Care Coordination, please contact:

Victor Gonzalez, 860-520-6201, vgonzalez@wheelerclinic.org

COLLABORATIVE MEETINGS:

11:00AM - 1:00PM on 3rd Monday of every month
at
The Village for Families & Children, Inc.
1680 Albany Ave.
Hartford, CT 06105

COLLABORATIVE CHAIRPERSON(S):

Beresford Wilson, , bwilson@afcamp.org
Cristina Cruz, , ccruz@wheelerclinic.org
Samuel Saylor, , ssaylor@wheelerclinic.org

COLLABORATIVE ORGANIZED SUPPORT GROUPS:

"Ready to Go" Parent Support Group
For more information contact Victor Gonzalez at 860-520-6201 or vgonzalez@wheelerclinic.org
D.T.F. (Developing the Future) Youth Support Group
For more information contact Terrence Blue at tblue71840@yahoo.com
Nuestro Futuro/Our Future Parent Support Group
For more information contact Lani Davison at ldavison@familylifeedu.org


FAVOR FAMILY ADVOCATES:

Cassie Manger (Family Advocate)
860-563-3232 x111 - cmanger@favor-ct.org
185 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109

Zosh Flammia (Family Advocate Supervisor)
860 563-3232 x119 - zflammia@favor-ct.org
185 Silas Deane Highway
Wethersfield, CT 06109

CARE COORDINATION SUPERVISOR(S)

Victor Gonzalez

Care Coordination Supervisor

Wheeler Clinic

43 Woodland Street, 4th floor

Hartford , CT 06105

Phone: 860-520-6201 x

Fax: 860-241-0327

vgonzalez@wheelerclinic.org